Blackdeere-Nash-Twister

Nash Twister

Regular price€5,79
/
Tax included.

  • Bestseller
  • Shipping faster
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Size

The Nash Pinpoint hook series uses the latest steel technology, CARBIDE 617, resulting in hooks that are up to 50% stronger and are still much lighter than all previous Nash hooks. The hook point and turning ability is exactly what you'd expect from Pinpoint - extremely sharp and extremely aggressive.

  • Stronger, sharper and lighter thanks to Pinpoint's improved manufacturing process
  • Fast turning due to the curvature of the hook
  • Eye turned in for an instant hook effect

Content: 10 pieces
Micro Barbed

Parcels within Germany cost €6.99, shipping to all other countries we supply is €9.99.

The shipping costs are independent of the delivered quantity (kg) and are only charged once for an order. We also waive bulky goods surcharges for you. This is how we keep the shipping costs as low as possible.

Blackdeere promises
Honest quality and trust

Our Blackdeere products are made with love down to the smallest detail. All products are tested for you by our team 365 days a year under all conditions and optimally tailored to your needs. In addition to environmentally friendly processes and a sustainable company policy, we are characterized by our service and proximity to our customers. Only when you are satisfied are we too!

Official Nash Tackle Dealer. We deliberately chose Nash as our partner. A family business that, like us, places the highest demands on its products. Quality, functionality and efficiency are very important here.

On site soon

Todtmooserstrasse 43 Hall 6.4
79664 Weir

Collection on request

Get directions

Our recommendations

Catch your dream
Beast Mode
Maximum success
Double Trouble

Blackdeere-Nash-Twister

Nash Twister

Normaler Preis€5,99
/
inkl. MwSt.

  • Bestseller
  • Schneller Versand
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
Größe

Die Nash Pinpoint Hakenserie verwendet die neueste Technologie in Sachen Stahl, CARBIDE 617, daraus resultieren bis zu 50% stärkere Haken die trotzdem um vieles leichter sind als alle bisherigen Nash-Haken. Die Hakenspitze und das Eindrehvermögen ist genau das, was man von Pinpoint erwartet - extrem scharf und extrem aggressiv.

 

  • Stärker, schärfer und leichter durch Pinpoint‘s verbessertes Herstellungsverfahren
  • Schnelles Eindrehen durch die Krümmung des Hakens
  • Nach innen gebogenes Öhr für einen sofortigen Hak-Effekt

Inhalt: 10 Stück
Micro Barbed

Pakete innerhalb Deutschlands kosten 6,99€, bei alle anderen von uns belieferten Länder beträgt der Versand 9,99€.

Die Versandkosten sind unabhängig von der gelieferten Menge (kg) und fallen nur einmalig bei einer Bestellung an. Ebenso verzichten wir für euch auf Sperrgutzuschläge. Somit halten wir die Versandkosten so gering wie möglich.

Blackdeere verspricht
Ehrliche Qualität und Vertrauen

Unsere Blackdeere Produkte werden mit viel Liebe bis ins kleinste Detail hergestellt. Alle Produkte werden von unserem Team 365 Tage im Jahr unter sämtlichen Bedingungen für euch getestet und optimal auf eure Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Neben umweltschonenden Prozessen und einer nachhaltigen Firmenpolitik zeichnet uns unser Service und die Nähe zu unseren Kunden aus. Erst wenn ihr zufrieden seid, sind wir es auch!

Offizieller Nash Tackle Händler. Wir haben uns bewusst für die Firma Nash als Partner entschieden. Ein Familienunternehmen, dass wie wir höchste Ansprüche an seine Produkte stellt. Qualität, Funktionalität und Effizienz werden hier groß geschrieben.

Jetzt auch vor Ort

Todtmooserstrasse 43 Halle 6.4
79664 Wehr

Samstag 14:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Richtungen

Unsere Empfehlungen

Maximum success
winterdream
Beast Mode